Contacts

General Contacts

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@townofstcroixfalls.org

Ben Campbell
Building Inspector
(715)-556-3136
office.wwia@gmail.com

Vacant
Zoning Administrator
715-483-1851
zoning@townofstcroixfalls.org

Randy Prochnow
Assessor
(715)-309-2863
prochnowrandy66@yahoo.com

Jacobs, Steve
Public Works/Highway Maintenance
(715) 483-1851

Town of St Croix Falls
Webmaster

Town Board Members and Officials

Dorsey, Michael
Chairperson
(651) 775-7214
mdorsey@townofstcroixfalls.org

Hall, Jeremy
Supervisor
(715) 553-2867
jhall@townofstcroixfalls.org

Spiess, Maxine
Treasurer
(715) 483-1851

Appel, Katie
Supervisor
(715) 338-9900
kappel@townofstcroixfalls.org

Kelly, Sharon
Supervisor
(715) 483-3805
skelly@townofstcroixfalls.org

Bergmann, Will
Supervisor
(715) 646-2793
wbergmann@townofstcroixfalls.org

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@townofstcroixfalls.org

Plan Commission Members

Berg, David
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-5241

Koecher, Gus
Plan Commission Member
(715) 497-0631


Plan Commission Alternate
(xxx) xxx-xxxx

Bergmann, Stacy
Plan Commission Member
(715) 646-2793

Rector, Kevin
Plan Commission Member
(715) 417-0182

Katzmark, Rick
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-3028

Yunker, Kyle
Plan Commission Member
(715) 557-0787

Board of Appeals Members

Beistle, James
Board of Appeals Chairperson
(715) 646-2408

Todd, Robert
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 483-1442

 

Behning, Agnela
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 557-0537

Yunker, Joel
Board of Appeals Member
(715)483-9036

Board of Appeals Member
(xxx) xxx-xxxx


Board of Appeals Alternate
(xxx) xxx-xxxx