General Contacts

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@centurytel.net

James M. Price Jr.
Building Inspector
(715)-822-8537
james@alder-eng.com

Alt, James
Zoning Administrator
715-483-1851
zoningadmin@centurytel.net

Randy Prochnow
Assessor
(715)-309-2863
prochnowrandy66@yahoo.com

Hein, Joe
Public Works/Highway Maintenance
(715) 483-1851

Town of St Croix Falls
Webmaster

Town Board Members and Officials

 

Behning, Frank
Chairperson
(715) 557-1478
frank.behning@gmail.com

Kelly, Sharon
Supervisor
(715) 483-3805
skelly2244@me.com

Spiess, Maxine
Treasurer
(715) 483-1851

Appel, Katie
Supervisor
(715) 338-9900
katie@sign-xpress.net

Koecher, Gary
Supervisor
(715) 483-3857
koecher715@yahoo.com

Dorsey, Michael
Supervisor
(715) 483-3081
mdorsey2127@gmail.com

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@centurytel.net

Plan Commission Members

Berg, David
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-5241

Katzmark, Rick
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-3028

Yunker, Kyle
Plan Commission Alternate
(715)

Bergmann, Stacy
Plan Commission Member
(715) 646-2793

Robinson, Dave
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-1358

Frokjer, Al
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-9081

Valleen, Norval
Plan Commission Member
(715) 646-2578

Board of Appeals Members

McAlonie, Mary Lynne
Board of Appeals Chairperson
(715) 483-1721

Ryan, Renee
Board of Appeals Member
(715)483-9236

Todd, Robert
Board of Appeals Alternate
(715) 483-1442

Jaroscak, Leslie
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 483-3941

Yunker, Joel
Board of Appeals Member
(715)483-9036

Nelson, Joey
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 646-2266

Hansen, Scott
Board of Appeals Alternate
(715)483-1690