General Contacts

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@townofstcroixfalls.org

James M. Price Jr.
Building Inspector
(715)-822-8537
james@alder-eng.com

Alt, James
Zoning Administrator
715-483-1851
zoning@townofstcroixfalls.org

Randy Prochnow
Assessor
(715)-309-2863
prochnowrandy66@yahoo.com

Jacobs, Steve
Public Works/Highway Maintenance
(715) 483-1851

Town of St Croix Falls
Webmaster

Town Board Members and Officials

 

Behning, Frank
Chairperson
(715) 557-1478
fbehning@townofstcroixfalls.org

Kelly, Sharon
Supervisor
(715) 483-3805
skelly@townofstcroixfalls.org

Spiess, Maxine
Treasurer
(715) 483-1851

Appel, Katie
Supervisor
(715) 338-9900
kappel@townofstcroixfalls.org

Koecher, Gary
Supervisor
(715) 483-3857
gkoecher@townofstcroixfalls.org

Dorsey, Michael
Supervisor
(715) 483-3081
mdorsey@townofstcroixfalls.org

Krueger, Janet
Town Clerk
(715) 483-1851
tscf@townofstcroixfalls.org

Plan Commission Members

Berg, David
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-5241

Katzmark, Rick
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-3028

Yunker, Kyle
Plan Commission Member
(715)

Bergmann, Stacy
Plan Commission Member
(715) 646-2793

Robinson, Dave
Plan Commission Member
(715) 483-1358

Hall, Jeremy
Plan Commission Alternate
(715) 553-2867

Valleen, Norval
Plan Commission Member
(715) 646-2578

Board of Appeals Members

McAlonie, Mary Lynne
Board of Appeals Chairperson
(715) 483-1721

Vacant
Board of Appeals Member
(xxx)xxx-xxxx

Todd, Robert
Board of Appeals Alternate
(715) 483-1442

Jaroscak, Leslie
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 483-3941

Yunker, Joel
Board of Appeals Member
(715)483-9036

Nelson, Joey
Board of Appeals Member
(715) 646-2266

Hansen, Scott
Board of Appeals Alternate
(715)483-1690